Thursdays

Other results: Tournaments Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays InterClub

Sometimes web pages do not automatically refresh to the latest version: to ensure your display is up-to-date in your computer local memory cache you may need to press function key F5 or on some browsers find the Refresh option. Click Join mailing list to subscribe to the free newsletter.

2019-10-17-Spring-Teams-Scores-After-2-Sessions-5-Matches
2019-10-17-Cross-IMPs-used for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2019-10-17-Thursday-Morning

2019-10-10-Spring-Teams-After-1-Session
2019-10-10-Cross-IMPs-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2019-10-10-Thursday-Morning

2019-09-26-Thursday-Evening
2019-09-26-Final-Ladder-for-September-Pairs
2019-09-26-Thursday-Morning

2019-09-19-Thursday-Evening
2019-09-19-Interim-Ladder-for-September-Pairs
2019-09-19-Thursday-Morning

2019-09-12-Thursday-Evening
2019-09-12-Thursday-Morning

2019-09-05-Thursday-Evening
2019-09-05-Thursday-Morning

2019-08-29-Thursday-Evening
2019-08-29-Final-Ladder-for-Pascoe-Cup
2019-08-29-Thursday-Morning

2019-08-22-Thursday-Evening
2019-08-22-Thursday-Morning

2019-08-15-Thursday-Evening
2019-08-15-Thursday-Morning

2019-08-08-Thursday-Evening
2019-08-08-Thursday-Morning

2019-08-01-Thursday-Evening
2019-08-01-Thursday-Morning

2019-07-25-Final-Ladder-for-Shackleford-Cup
2019-07-25-Thursday-Evening
2019-07-25-Thursday-Morning

2019-07-18-Thursday-Evening
2019-07-18-Thursday-Morning

2019-07-11-Thursday-Evening
2019-07-11-Thursday-Morning

2019-07-04-Thursday-Evening
2019-07-04-Thursday-Morning

2019-06-27-Final-Ladder-for-June-Pairs
2019-06-27-Thursday-Evening
2019-06-27-Thursday-Morning

2019-06-20-Thursday-Evening
2019-06-20-June-Pairs-Progress-Score
2019-06-20-Thursday-Morning

2019-06-13-Thursday-Evening
2019-06-13-Thursday-Morning

2019-06-06-Thursday-Evening
2019-06-06-Thursday-Morning

2019-05-30-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-C-Points-and-Club-Points
2019-05-30-Final-Results-of-Championship-Teams
2019-05-30-Thursday-Morning

2019-05-23-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-C-Points-and-Club-Points
2019-05-23-Teams-Scores-After-9-Matches
2019-05-23-Thursday-Morning

2019-05-16-Scores-After-Session-3-of-Teams-(Before-Carryover)
2019-05-16-Teams-Scores-(After-Calculating-Carryover)
2019-05-16-Cross-Imp-Scores-(used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points)
2019-05-16-Thursday-Morning

2019-05-09-Cross-IMP-Scores-for-Thursday-Evening
2019-05-09-Teams-Scores-After-4-Matches

2019-05-09-Thursday-Morning

2019-05-02-Teams-Scores-After-Two-Matches
2019-05-02-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-C-Points-and-Club-Points
2019-05-02-Players-and-Format-for-Championship-Teams

2019-05-02-Thursday-Morning

2019-04-18-Thursday-Evening
2019-04-18-Final-Ladder-for-the-Autumn-IMP-Pairs
2019-04-18-Thursday-Morning

2019-04-11-Thursday-Evening
2019-04-11-Thursday-Morning

2019-04-04-Thursday-Evening-IMP-Pairs
2019-04-04-Thursday-Morning

2019-03-28-Thursday-Evening
2019-03-28-Final-Ladder-for-Warren-Cup
2019-03-28-Thursday-Morning

2019-03-21-Thursday-Evening
2019-03-21-Warren-Cup-Interim-Ladder
2019-03-21-Thursday-Morning

2019-03-14-Thursday-Evening
2019-03-14-Thursday-Morning

2019-03-07-Thursday-Evening
2019-03-07-Thursday-Morning

2019-02-28-Thursday-Evening
2019-02-28-Final-Ladder-for-February

2019-02-28-Thursday-Morning

2019-02-21-Thursday-Evening
2019-03-21-Thursday-Morning

2019-02-14-Thursday-Evening
2019-02-14-Interim-Ladder-for-February

2019-02-14-Thursday-Morning

2019-02-07-Thursday-Evening
2019-02-07-Thursday-Morning

2019-01-31-Thursday-Evening
2019-01-31-Final-Ladder-for-January-Pairs

2019-01-24-Thursday-Evening

2019-01-17-Thursday-Evening

2018-12-20-Results-of-Thursday-Xmas-Individual.pdf
2018-12-20-Printout-of-Board-Results

2018-12-13-Thursday-Evening
2018-12-13-Final-Ladder-for-Auckland-Cup

2018-12-13-Thursday-Morning-RESTART-1st-week-in-Feb-2019

2018-12-06-Thursday-Evening
2018-12-06-Thursday-Morning

2018-11-29-Thursday-Evening
2018-11-29-Thursday-Morning

2018-11-22-Thursday-Evening
2018-11-22-Thursday-Morning

2018-11-15-Thursday-Evening
2018-11-15-Thursday-Morning

2018-11-08-Thursday-Evening
2018-11-08-Thursday-Morning

2018-11-01-Final-Results-of-Spring-Teams.pdf
2018-11-01-Pairs-Cross-Imp-Results

2018-11-01-Thursday-Morning

2018-10-25-Spring-Teams-After-3-Sessions.pdf
2018-10-25-Cross-IMP-Results-for-Club-and-C-Points

2018-10-25-Thursday-Morning

2018-10-18-Cross-IMP-Results-for-Club-and C-Points
2018-10-18-Spring-Teams-After-2-Sessions.pdf

2018-10-18-OCTOBER-TEAMS-TOURNAMENT

2018-10-18-Thursday-Morning

2018-10-11-Spring-Teams-After-Session-1.pdf
2018-10-11-Cross-IMP-Results-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2018-10-11-Format-for-Spring-Teams.pdf

2018-10-11-Thursday-Morning

2018-09-27-Final-Ladder-for-September
2018-09-27-Thursday-Evening

2018-09-27-Thursday-Morning -NB NO BRIDGE 4TH OCT

2018-09-20-Interim-Ladder-for-September-Pairs
2018-09-20-Thursday-Evening
2018-09-20-Thursday-Morning

2018-09-13-Interim-Ladder-for-Thursday-Evening
2018-09-13-Thursday-Evening
2018-09-13-Thursday-Morning

2018-09-06-Thursday-Evening
2018-09-06-Thursday-Morning

2018-08-30-Final-Ladder-for-Pascoe-Cup
2018-08-30-Thursday-Evening

2018-08-30-Thursday-Beginner-Class
2018-08-30-Thursday-Morning

2018-08-23-Thursday-Evening
2018-08-23-BEGINNERS
2018-08-23-Thursday-Morning

2018-08-16-Thursday-Evening
2018-08-16-Thursday-Morning

2018-08-09-Thursday-Evening
2018-08-09-Thursday-Morning

2018-08-02-Thursday-Evening
2018-08-02-Thursday-Morning

2018-07-26-Final-Result-of-Shackleford-Cup-(Mixed-Pairs)
2018-07-26-Thursday-Evening
2018-07-26-Thursday-Morning

2018-07-19-Interim-Ladder-for-Shackleford-Cup
2018-07-19-Thursday-Evening
2018-07-19-Thursday-Morning

2018-07-12-Thursday-Evening
2018-07-12-Thursday-Morning

2018-07-05-Thursday-Evening

2018-06-28-Final-Ladder-for-June-Pairs
2018-06-28-Thursday-Evening
2018-06-28-Thursday-Morning

2018-06-21-Interim-Ladder-June-Pairs
2018-06-21-Thursday-Evening
2018-06-21-Thursday-Morning

2018-06-14-Thursday-Evening
2018-06-14-Thursday-Morning
Replay-These-Hands-for-Thursday-Morning

2018-06-07-Thursday-Evening
2018-06-07-Thursday-Morning

2018-05-31-Final-Results-of-the-Championship-Teams.pdf
2018-05-31-Cross-IMP-Pairs-Results-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-05-31-Thursday-Morning

2018-05-24-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-05-24-Championship-Teams-Standings-After-the-Round-Robin.pdf
2018-05-24-Thursday-Morning

2018-05-17-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2017-05-17-Championship-Teams-After-Match-8.pdf
2018-05-17-Thursday-Morning

2018-05-10-Thursday-Cross-IMPs-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-05-10-Championship-Teams-After-6-Matches
2018-05-10-Thursday-Morning

2018-05-03-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2018-05-03-Championship-Teams-After-Match 4.pdf
2018-05-03-Thursday-Morning

2018-04-26-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2018-04-26-Championship-Teams-Scores-After-Match-2.pdf
2018-04-26-Entries-and-Format-for-Championship-Teams
2018-04-26-Thursday-Morning

2018-04-19-Final-Ladder-for-Autumn-Pairs
2018-04-19-Thursday-Evening
2018-04-19-Thursday-Morning

2018-04-12-Thursday-Evening
2018-04-12-Thursday-Morning

2018-04-05-Thursday-Evening
2018-04-05-Thursday-Morning

2018-03-29-Final-Ladder-for-Warren-Cup
2018-03-29-Thursday-Evening

2018-03-29-Thursday-Morning

2018-03-22-Thursday-Evening
2018-03-22-Thursday-Morning

2018-03-15-Thursday-Evening
2018-03-15-Thursday-Morning-(sorry-no-hand-records)

2018-03-08-Thursday-Evening
2018-03-08-Thursday-Morning

2018-03-01-Thursday-Evening
2018-03-01-Thursday-Morning

2018-02-22-February-Pairs-Final-Results
2018-02-22-Thursday-Evening

2018-02-22-Thursday-Morning

2018-02-15-Thursday-Evening
2018-02-15-Thursday-Morning

2018-02-08-Thursday-Evening
2018-02-08-Thursday-Morning

2018-02-01-Thursday-Evening

2018-01-25-Final-Ladder-for-January-Pairs
2018-01-25-Thursday Evening

2018-01-18-Thursday-Evening

2018-01-11-Thursday-Evening

2017-12-07-Thursday-Evening-Xmas-Fun
2017-12-07-Thursday-Morning-Xmas-Fun

2017-12-07-Thursday-Club-Points.pdf

2017-12-07-Final-Ladder-for-Auckland-Cup
2017-12-07-Thursday-Evening
2017-12-07-Thursday-Morning

2017-11-30-Thursday-Evening
2017-11-30-Thursday-Morning

2017-11-23-Thursday-Evening
2017-11-23- Thursday-Morning

2017-11-16-Thursday-Evening

2017-11-09-Thursday-Evening
2017-11-09-Thursday-Morning

2017-11-02-Final-Results-of-the Spring-Teams.pdf
2017-11-02-Thursday-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-Points-and-Master-Points
2017-11-02-Thursday-Morning

2017-10-26-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-Points-and-Master-Points
2017-10-26-SPRING-TEAMS-PROGRESS-SCORES.pdf
2017-10-26-Thursday-Morning

2017-10-19--Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-Points-and-Master-Points
2017-10-19-THURSDAY-TEAMS-PROGRESS.pdf

2017-10-12-Cross-IMP-Pairs-used-for-Club-Points-and-Master-Points
2017-10-12-SPRING-TEAMS-SCORES-AFTER-SESSION-1.pdf
2017-10-12-SPRING-TEAMS-ENTRIES-AND-FORMAT.pdf
2017-10-12Thursday morning

2017-10-05-THURSDAY MORNING RESULTS

2017-09-28-Final-Result-of-September-Ladder
2017-09-28-Results-for-Thursday-Evening
2017-09-28-THURSDAY-MORNING

2017-09-21-September-Ladder-Progress
2017-09-21-Thursday-Evening-Results
2017-09-21-Thursday-morning-results

2017-09-14-Thursday-Evening-Results

2017-09-07-Thursday-Evening-Results
2017-09-07-Thursday-Morning-Results

2017-08-31-Final-Ladder-for-the-Pascoe-Cup
2017-08-31-Thursday-Evening-Results
2017-08-31-MORNING

2017-08-24-Thursday-Evening-Results
2017-08-24-Thursday-Morning-Results

2017-08-17-Thursday-Evening-Results
2017-08-17-Thursday-Morning-Results

2017-08-10-THUR-Evening-Results

2017-08-10-THUR-AM-MATCH-2_OVERALL
2017-08-10-THUR-AM-MATCH-1

2017-08-03-Thursday-Evening-Results
2017-08-03-Thursday-Morning-Results

2017-07-27-Final-Ladder-for-Shackleford-Cup
2017-07-27-Results-for-Thursday-Evening
2017-07-27-Results-for-Thursday-Morning

2017-07-20-Results-for-Thursday-Evening
2017-07-20-Results-for-Thursday-Morning

2017-07-13-Results-for-Thursday-Evening
2017-07-13-Results-for-Thursday-Morning

dvgdfgdfg