Fridays

Other results: Tournaments Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays InterClub

Sometimes web pages do not always refresh to the latest version: to ensure your display is up-to-date and not the copy stored in your computer local memory cache you may need to press function key F5 or on some browsers find the Refresh option. Click Join mailing list to subscribe to the free monthly newsletter.

2019-06-14-Friday-Afternoon
2019-06-14-Interim-Ladder-for-Helen-Blyth-Salver

2019-06-14-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-06-14-Interim-Ladder-for-June-Pairs-(A)
2019-06-14-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-06-14-Interim-Ladder-for-June-Pairs-(B)

2019-06-07-Friday-Afternoon
2019-06-07-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-06-07-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-05-31-Friday-Afternoon
2019-05-31-Final-Ladder-for-Cross-IMP-Pairs
2019-05-31-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-05-31-Final-Ladder-for-(A)-May-Pairs
2019-05-31-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-05-31-Final-Ladder-for-(B)-May-Pairs

2019-05-24-Friday-Afternoon-Cross-IMP-Scoring
2019-05-24-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-05-24-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-05-17-Friday-Afternoon-CrossIMP-Pairs
2019-05-17-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-05-17-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-05-10-Friday-Afternoon
2019-05-10-Final-Ladder-for-Heighway-Cup
2019-05-10-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-05-10-Final-Ladder-for-Hunter-Cup
2019-05-10-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-05-10-Final-Ladder-for-Early-May-Pairs

2019-05-03-Friday-Afternoon
2019-05-03-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-05-03-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-04-26-Friday-Afternoon
2019-04-26-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-04-26-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-04-26-Final-Ladder-for-Hunter-Pairs

2019-04-12-Friday-Afternoon
2019-04-12-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-04-12-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-04-05-Friday-Afternoon
2019-04-05-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-04-05-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-03-29-Friday-Afternoon
2019-03-29-Final-Ladder-for-Friday-Afternoon-March-Pairs
2019-03-29-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-03-29-Final-Ladder-for-Section-(A)-March-Pairs
2019-03-29-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-03-29-Final-Ladder-for-Section-(B)-March-Pairs

2019-03-22-Friday-Afternoon
2019-03-22-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-03-22-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-03-15-Friday-Afternoon
2019-03-15-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-03-15-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-03-08-Friday-Afternoon
2019-03-08-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-03-08-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-03-01-Friday-Afternoon
2019-03-01-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-03-01-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-02-22- Friday Afternoon
2019-02-22-February-Ladder-for-Friday-Afternoon
2019-02-22- Friday Morning B
2019-02-22-Final-February-Ladder-Section-(B)
2019-02-22 Friday Morning A
2019-02-22-Final-February-Ladder-Section-(A)

2019-02-15 Friday Afternoon 
2019-02-15 Friday Morning Section A
2019-02-15 friday morning section B

2019-02-08-Friday-Afternoon
2019-02-08-Interim-Ladder-February-Afternoon

2019-02-08-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-02-08-Interim-Ladder-February-Section-(A)
2019-02-08-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-02-08-Interim-Ladder-February-Section-(B)

2019-02-01-Friday-Afternoon
2019-02-01-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-02-01-Friday-Section-(B)

2019-01-25-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-01-25-Final-Ladder-for-January-Section-(A)
2019-01-25-Friday-Section-(B)
2019-01-25-Fnal-Ladder-for-January-Section-(B)

2019-01-18-Friday-Section-(A)
2019-01-18-Friday-Section-(B)

2018-12-21-Friday-Afternoon-Xmas
2018-12-21-Friday-(A)-Xmas-Fun
2018-12-21-Friday-(B)-Xmas-Fun

2018-12-14-Friday-Afternoon
2018-12-14-Final-Ladder-for-Afternoon-Holiday-Pairs
2018-12-14-Friday-Section-(A)
2018-12-14-Final-Ladder-Section-(A)-Holiday-Pairs
2018-12-14-Friday-Section-(B)
2018-12-14-Final-Ladder-Section-(B)-Holiday-Pairs

2018-12-07-Friday-Afternoon
2018-12-07-Friday-Section-(A)
2018-12-07-Friday-Section-(B)

2018-11-30-Cross-IMPs-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-11-30-Final-Report-on-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl.pdf
2018-11-30-Friday-Section-(A)
2018-11-30-Final-Ladder-for-Indian-Salver
2018-11-30-Friday-Section-(B)
2018-11-30-Final-Ladder-for-November-Pairs

2018-11-23-Janet-Barnard-Teams-After-The-Qualifying.pdf
2018-11-23-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-11-23-Friday-Section-A
2018-11-23-Friday-Section-B

2018-11-16-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-11-16-Progress-for-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl.pdf
2018-11-16-Friday Section B
2018-11-16 Friday Section A

2018-11-09-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-11-09-Progress-for-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl.pdf

2018-11-09-Friday-Section-(A)
2018-11-09-Friday-Section-(B)

2018-11-02-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl-Format-and-Session-1.pdf
2018-11-02-Cross-IMP-Pairs-Scores-used-for-Club-and-C-Points

2018-11-02-Friday-Section-(A)
2018-11-02-Friday-Section-(B)

2018-10-26-Final-Ladder-for-Malcolm-Sims-Pairs
2018-10-26-Friday-Afternoon
2018-10-26-Final-Ladder-October-Section-A
2018-10-26-Friday-Section-A
2018-10-26-Final-Ladder-October-Section-B
2018-10-26-Friday-Section-B

2018-10-19-Friday-Afternoon
2018-10-19-Friday-Section-A
2018-10-19-Friday-Section-B

2018-10-12-Friday-Afternoon
2018-10-12-Friday-Section-A
2018-10-12-Friday-Section-B

2018-10-05 Fri Congress Section A
2018-10-05-Fri Congress Section B

2018-09-28-Final-Ladder-Katharine-Sayers-Salver
2018-09-28-Friday-Afternoon
2018-09-28-Final-Ladder-Equinox-Pairs-Section-A
2018-09-28-Friday-Section-A
2018-09-28-Final-Ladder-Equinox-Pairs-Section-B
2018-09-28-Friday-Section-B

2018-09-21-Friday-Afternoon
2018-09-21-Friday-Section-A
2018-09-21-Friday-Section-B

2018-09-14-Friday-Afternoon
2018-09-14-Friday-Section-A
2018-09-14-Friday-Section-B

2018-09-07-Friday-Afternoon
2018-09-07-Friday-Section-A
2018-09-07-Friday-Section-B

2018-08-31-Final-Placings-in-Winter-Teams.pdf
2018-08-31-Cross-IMPs-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2018-08-31-Final-Ladder-for-Malcolm-Sims-Pairs
2018-08-31-Friday-Section-A
2018-08-31-Final-Ladder-for-Malcolm-Sims-Tankard
2018-08-31-Friday-Section-B

2018-08-24-Winter-Teams-Final-and-Plate.pdf
2018-08-24-Cross-IMPs-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2018-08-24-Friday-Section-A
2018-08-24-Friday-Section-B

2018-08-17-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-Club-Points-and-C-Points
2018-08-17-Winter-Teams-Progress-Scores.pdf
2017-08-17-Friday-Section-A
2017-08-17-Friday-Section-B

2017-08-10-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2017-08-10-Winter-Teams-Progress-Scores.pdf
2018-08-10-Friday-Section-A
2018-08-10-Friday-Section-B

2018-08-03-Cross-IMP-Scores-used-for-Club-and-C-Points
2018-08-03-Winter-Teams-Progress-Scores.pdf
2018-08-03-Friday-Section-A
2018-08-03-Friday-Section-B

2018-07-27- Afternoon-Final Ladder
2018-07-27- Afternoon
2018-07-27-Final-Ladder-for-Section-A-Winter-Pairs
2018-07-27-Friday-Section-A
2018-07-27-Final-Ladder-for-Section-B-Winter-Pairs
2018-07-27-Friday-Section-B

2018-07-20-Friday-Afternoon
2018-07-20-Friday-Section-A
2018-07-20-Friday-Section-B

2018-07-13-Friday-Afternoon
2018-07-13-Friday-Section-A
2018-07-13-Friday-Section-B

2018-07-06-Friday-Afternoon
2018-07-06-Friday-Section-A
2018-07-06-Friday-Section-B

2018-06-29-Final-Ladder-for-Helen-Blyth-Salver
2018-06-29-Friday-Afternoon
2018-06-29-Final-Ladder-for-Section-A-June-Pairs
2018-06-29-Friday-Section-A
2018-06-29-Final-Ladder-for-Section-B-June-Pairs
2018-06-29-Friday-Section-B

2018-06-22-Friday-Afternoon
2018-06-22-Friday-Section-A
2018-06-22-Friday-Section-B

2018-06-15-Friday-Afternoon
2018-06-15-Friday-Section-A
2018-06-15-Friday-Section-B

2018-06-08-Friday-Afternoon
2018-06-08-Friday-Section-A
2018-06-08-Friday-Section-B

2018-06-01-Friday-Afternoon
2018-06-01-Friday-Section-A
2018-06-01-Friday-Section-B

2018-05-25-Final-Ladder-for-Afternoon-IMP-Pairs
2018-05-25-Friday-Afternoon-Cross-IMPs

2018-05-25-Final-Ladder-Section-A-May-Pairs-(BUT-SEE-NOTE-BELOW)

The 1st pair on the A Ladder includes a visitor. The winners of the May Pairs are Patricia McCallig & Pat Milliner 

2018-05-25-Friday-Section-A
2018-05-25-Final-Ladder-Section-B-May-Pairs
2018-05-25-Friday-Section-B

2018-05-18-Friday-Afternoon-Cross-IMP-Scoring
2018-05-18-Friday-Section-A
2018-05-18-Friday-Section-B

2018-05-11-Final-Ladder-for-Heighway-Cup
2018-05-11-Friday-Afternoon

2018-05-11-Final-Ladder-for-Hunter-Cup
2018-05-11-Friday-Section-A
2018-05-11-Final-Ladder-for-Hunter-Pairs
2018-05-11-Friday-Section-B

2018-05-04-Friday-Afternoon
2018-05-04-Friday-Section-A
2018-05-04-Friday-Section-B

2018-04-27-Friday-Afternoon
2018-04-27-Friday-Section-A
2018-04-27-Friday-Section-B

2018-04-20-Friday-Afternoon
2018-04-20-Friday-Section-A
2018-04-20-Friday-Section-B

2018-04-13-Friday-Afternoon
2018-04-13-Friday-Section-A
2018-04-13-Friday-Section-B

2018-04-06-Friday-Afternoon
2018-04-06-Friday-Section-A
2018-04-06-Friday-Section-B

2018-03-23-Final-Ladder-Afternoon-March-Pairs
2018-03-23-Friday-Afternoon

2018-03-23-Final-Ladder-March-Pairs-Section-A
2018-03-23-Friday-Section-A
2018-03-23-Final-Ladder-March-Pairs-Section-B
2018-03-23-Friday-Section-B

2018-03-16-Friday-Afternoon
2018-03-16-Friday-Section-A
2018-03-16-Friday-Section-B

2018-03-09-Friday-Afternoon
2018-03-09-Friday-Section-A
2018-03-09-Friday-Section-B

2018-03-02-Friday-Afternoon
Explanation-about-Board-14-Section-A.pdf
2018-03-02-Friday-Section-A
2018-03-02-Friday-Section-B

2018-02-23-Final-Ladder-February-Afternoon
2018-02-23-Friday-Afternoon
2018-02-23-Final-Ladder-February-Section-A
2018-02-23-Friday-Section-A
2018-02-23-Final-Ladder-February-Section-B
2018-02-23-Friday-Section-B

2018-02-16-Friday-Afternoon
2018-02-16-Friday-Section-A
2018-02-16-Friday-Section-B

2018-02-09-Friday-Afternoon
2018-02-09-Friday-Section-A
2018-02-09-Friday-Section-B

2018-02-02-Friday-Afternoon
2018-02-02-Friday-Section-A
2018-02-02-Friday-Section-B

2018-01-26-January-Results-for-Section-A
2018-01-26-Friday-Section-A
2018-01-26-January-Results-for-Section-B
2018-01-26-Friday-Section-B

2018-01-19-Friday-Section-A
2018-01-19-Friday-Section-B

2018-01-12-Friday-Section-A
2018-01-12-Friday-Section-B

2017-12-15-Friday-Afternoon-Xmas-Fun
2017-12-15-Friday-Xmas-Fun

2017-12-08-Club-Points-for-Friday-Afternoon.pdf
2017-12-08-Club-Points-for-Friday-Section-A.pdf
2017-12-08-Club-Points-for-Friday-Section-B.pdf

2017-12-08-Final-Ladder-Afternoon-December-Pairs
2017-12-08-Friday-Afternoon
2017-12-08-Final-Ladder-Section-A-December-Pairs
2017-12-08-Friday-Section-A
2017-12-08-Final-Ladder-Section-B-December-Pairs
2017-12-08-Friday-Section-B

2017-12-01-Friday-Afternoon
2017-12-01-Friday-Section-A
2017-12-01-Friday-Section-B

2017-11-24-Final-Results-of-Championship-Teams.pdf
2017-11-24-Final-Ladder-for-Indian-Plate
2017-11-24-Friday-Section-A
2017-11-24-Final-Ladder-Section-B-November
2017-11-24-Friday-Section-B

2017-11-17-Janet Barnard Rosebowl Scores After Match 6
2017-11-17-Friday-Section-1
2017-11-17-Friday-Section-2

2017-11-10-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl-Scores-After-Match-4.pdf
2017-11-10-Results-for-Friday-Section-A
2017-11-10-Results-for-Friday-Section-B

2017-11-03-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl-Progress-After-Match 2
2017-11-03-List-of-Entries-for-Janet-Barnard-Rosebowl
2017-11-03-Results-for-Friday-Section-A
2017-11-03-Results-for-Friday-Section-B

2017-10-27-Final-Ladder-for-Sims-Afternoon-Pairs
2017-10-27-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-10-27-Final-Ladder-for-October-Section-1
2017-10-27-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-10-27-Final-Ladder-for-October-Section-2
2017-10-27-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-10-20-Sims-Pairs-Progress-Ladder
2017-10-20-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-10-20-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-10-20-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-10-13-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-10-13-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-10-13-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-10-06-CONGRESS FUN SECTION TWO
2017-10-06-CONGRESS FUN SECTION ONE

2017-09-29-Final-Ladder-for-Heighway-Cup-(best-4-out-of-5)
2017-09-29-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-09-29-Final-Ladder-Equinox-Pairs-Section-1
2017-09-29-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-09-29-Final-Ladder-Equinox-Pairs-Section-2
2017-09-29-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-09-22-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-09-22-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-09-22-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-09-15-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-09-15-Final-Ladder-for-Sims-Pairs-(best-5-out-of-6)
2017-09-15-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-09-15-Final-Ladder-for-Sims-Tankard-(best-5-out-of-6)
2017-09-15-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-09-08-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-09-08-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-09-08-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-09-01-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-09-01-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-09-01-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-08-25-FINAL-RESULTS-OF-WINTER-TEAMS.pdf
2017-08-25-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-08-25-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-08-18-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-08-18-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-08-11-PLAYERS-AND-FORMAT-FOR-FRIDAY-WINTER-TEAMS.pdf

2017-08-11-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-08-11-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-08-04-Final-Ladder-for-Helen-Blyth-Salver
2017-08-04-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-08-04-Final-Ladder-Winter-Pairs-Section-1
2017-08-04-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-08-04-FINAL-LADDER-WINTER-PAIRS-SECTION-2.pdf
2017-08-04-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-07-28-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-07-28-Results-for-Friday-Morning-all-in-1-Section

2017-07-21-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-07-21-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-07-21-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-07-14-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-07-14-Results-for-Friday-Section-1
2017-07-14-Results-for-Friday-Section-2

2017-07-07-Final-Ladder-for-Katharine-Sayers-Salver
2017-07-07-Results-for-Friday-Afternoon
2017-07-07-Results-fro-Friday-Section-1
2017-07-07-Results-for-Friday-Section-2