Teams Entered in Championship Teams

Chris Fleming, Brett Hart, Richard Parkinson, Takayo Yanagisawa (1) Sharon Stretton, Pauline Mulligan, Bob Gibbons, Sally Shentova (2) Wayne Gyde, Wayne Oakley, John O'Connor, Alan Dormer (3) Graham Wakefield, Leah Andrews, Lachie Shea, Anisia Shami (4) Sally Cole, Margaret Vodanovich, Robyn Chalmers, Ann Weatherston (5) Deborah Tangney, Frances Baron, Lee Moselen, Jessica Morris (6) Neil Stuckey, Christine Wilson, Barry Palmer, Glenis Palmer (7) Dave Garrett, Denise Mayhew Anne Barrowclough, Anna Powell (8) Anthony Hopkins, Janet Barnard, Douglas Russell, John Buckleton (9) Allan Morris, Bev Morris, Mark Robertson, Sylvester Riddell (10) Nicky Bowers, Carol Joseph, Richard Stuart, John Craig (11) Russell Watt, Nola Clark, Julie Atkinson, Jo Clark (12) Rachael Goffin, Trudy Lange, Roy Ballard, Don Hayward (13) Bob Ward, Laurel Webb, Susan Stephens, Rosemary Matskows (14) Neil Moss, Jackie Moss, Raewyn Kitching, Adriana Ferraro (15)

Draw for July 9th

Everyone plays the two teams who are next to them in numerical order.

e,g, Team 5 plays teams 4 & 6, Team 10 plays teams 9 & 11. Team 15 plays teams 14 & 1