2018 winners of the Filler Cup

Club closed (again), click BBO Online bridge instructions and schedule for internet bridge for beginners, improvers and experienced players ... 

2018 winners of the Filler Cup
President Murray with Denis Watkinson and Neville Thomas. The Filler Cup was presented to the club by Ruth Filler in commemoration of her late husband Sol. This year Ruth has been unwell so sadly she has just had to give up her beloved bridge.

Index Previous Next