October Thursday 8B Tournament

The Club is closed.  Meanwhile we run multiple online tournaments daily on BBO, see below. A Teams event is planned, also see below.  See Online bridge March 2020 Newsletter for details . To make a donation to Auckland Bridge Club Inc please pay online to ANZ Remuera 01 0258 0010388 00.

October Thursday 8B Tournament
2013 Peter Bach & Steve Boughey,Andrew Tarbutt & Peter McTaggart
2014 Bev Morris & Allan Morris, Alan Dormer & Anthony Hopkins
2015 Peer Bach & Peter McTaggart, Steve Boughey & Andrew Tarbutt
2016 Barry Palmer & Glenis Palmer, Neil Stuckey & Stanley Abrahams
2017 Vivien Cornell & Michael Cornell, Carlos Pellegrini & Peer Bach
2018 Candice Doyle & Karen Smith, Malcolm Mayer & Owen Camp
2019  Paula Boughey & Barry Palmer, Linda Cartner & Glenis Palmer