Traude Leitl Junior Salver (QB)

Traude Leitl Junior Salver (QB)

This salver is awarded to the top Junior Team or Pair at the Queen's Birthday Congress usually played in June. It was presented by Robert Leitl in memory of his wife who played on Wednesday nights.

2003 G Heke, A Marshall, P Glynn & J Glynn
2004 A Gunder, P Bartley, P Butler & I Roskhurst
2005 P Roggeveen, E Roggeveen, M & P Roggeveen
2006 Not awarded
2007 K Burrows, C Goodall, A Kennedy & A Smith
2008 G Dykes, Pauline Mulligan, D Nutt & J Utting
2009 K Wang, H Zhang, G Hsu & J Chang
2010-12 Not awarded
2013 A Barrowclough, R Stuart, D Garrett & D Mayhew
2014 Denise Mayhew & Dave Garrett
2015 David Spencer &Theresa Phillips
2016 Marlene Young & James Thompson
2017 Zachary Yan & Vincent He
2018 not awarded
2019 not awarded
2020 No Play
2021 Jan Brown & Kevin Birch

Reference number T08