Irma Sayeagh Cup

The Club is closed. Changes will be advised here.  Meanwhile we run two online tournaments daily, 7 days a week, on BBO open to all NZ players, and a Teams event is planned.  See Online bridge March 2020 Newsletter for details . To make a donation to Auckland Bridge Club Inc please pay online to ANZ Remuera 01 0258 0010388 00.

Irma Sayeagh Cup

Donated 1960. It is the ladies points trophy for Tuesday night.

2003 Wendy Walsh
2004 Wendy Walsh
2005 Wendy Walsh
2006 Wendy Walsh
2007 Leslie Watt
2008 Jane Snow
2009 Trudy Lange
2010 Wendy Walsh
2012 Leslie Watt  Rosemary Matskows
2013 Pru Robertson
2014 Leslie Watt
2015 Rosemary Matskows
2016 Rosemary Matskows
2017 Pru Robertson
2018 Rosemary Matskows

Reference number 212