Westchester Shield

The Club is closed. Changes will be advised here.  Meanwhile we run two online tournaments daily, 7 days a week, on BBO open to all NZ players, and a Teams event is planned.  See Online bridge March 2020 Newsletter for details . To make a donation to Auckland Bridge Club Inc please pay online to ANZ Remuera 01 0258 0010388 00.

Westchester Shield

Tuesday EVE. Four session tournament usually played in February. Section 1

2003 Mike Dunn  Bruce Geddes
2004 Bob Ward  Laurel Webb
2005 Margaret Somers  Susan Stephens
2006 Adrian Fontes  Judith Fontes
2007 John Buckleton  Douglas Russell
2008 John Khouri  Sylvester Riddell
2009 Brent Mandel  Rosemary Matskows
2010 Diane Brown  Jill Church
2011 Russell Watt Leslie Watt
2012 Roy Ballard Trudy Lange
2013 Mike Cooper Pru Robertson
2014 Rosemary Matskows  Brent Mandel
2015 Mark Robertson, Mike Dunn
2016 Russell Watt Leslie Watt
2017 Pru Robertson / Mike Cooper
2018 Graham Wakefield & Peter Hensman

Reference number 214