Topia Tankard

The Club is closed. AKBC runs multiple online tournaments daily on BBO, and a Teams event over each calendar month. To donate your money to Auckland Bridge Club please pay ANZ Remuera 01 0258 0010388 00: please don't hold back!  To add yourself to our mailing list click here.

Topia Tankard

Monday AM. Donated 1990 by Neal Topia, President 1988-89, three session tournament usually played in May.

2003 Max Murray  Don Murray
2004 Juliet Rowe  Robert Tattersfield
2005 Cedric Amoils  Sarah Amoils
2006 Paddy Collins  Peter Gray
2007 Stephanie Benfell  Shirley Pedersen
2008 Ruth Filler Joan Hunter
2009 Ruth Filler Joan Hunter
2010 Barbara Hornblow  Noelene Martin
2011 Wally Blanchard  Shirley Pedersen
2012 Brett Hart  Joan Hunter
2013 Brett Hart  Joan Hunter
2014 Brett Hart Joan Hunter
2015 Barbie Cook Nancy McDermott
2016 Stephanie Benfell Warren Cook
2017 Jan Brown & Brett Hart
2018 Mitsuko Wada & Tony Morcom
2019 Alan Dormer(taken) & Roger High

Reference number 103